2017-2018 Term Dates

Term 1 Wednesday 6th Sept – Thursday 19th October

Term 2 Monday 30th October – Tuesday 19th December

Term 3 Wednesday 3rd Jan – Friday 9th February

Term 4 Mon 19th Feb – Friday 23rd March

Term 5 Mon 9th April – Friday 25th May (Monday 7th May is Bank Holiday)

Term 6 Tuesday 5th June to Friday 20th July

 

Inset Days:

The academy is closed for staff training on the following days:

  • Monday 4th Sept 2017
  • Tuesday 5th Sept 2017
  • Friday 20th October 2017
  • Monday 13th November (E-ACT National Inset Day)
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  • Friday 12th January 2018 (E-ACT Regional Inset day)
  • Monday 23rd April 2018 (E-ACT Regional Inset Day)
  • Monday 4th June 2018

2018 – 2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Wednesday 5th September 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

Term 2 Monday 5 November 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018

Term 3 Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019

Term 4 Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019

Term 5 Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Thursday 23 May 2019

Term 6 Monday 3 June 2019 to Friday 19 July 2019

 

INSET days:

  • Monday 3rd September
  • Tuesday 4th September
  • National INSET Day: Monday 5th November
  • Regional INSET Day 1: Monday 7th January
  • Friday 24th May
  • Regional INSET Day 2: Monday 8th July
  • Monday 22nd July
  • Tuesday 23rd July

 

Join us for our next open morning!

Find out more
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact