2020 – 2021 Term Dates

  • Term 1 Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Term 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020
  • Term 3 Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021
  • Term 4 Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Term 5 Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021
  • Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021

INSET days:

  • Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • Wednesday 2 September 2020
  • Monday 2 November 2020
  • Monday 19th April 2021
  • Monday 19 July 2021
  • Tuesday 20 July 2021
  • Wednesday 21 July 2021

2021 – 2022 Term Dates

  • Term 1 Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021
  • Term 2 Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021
  • Term 3 Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022
  • Term 4 Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022
  • Term 5 Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022
  • Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

INSET days:

Thursday 2nd September

Friday 3rd September

Monday 1st November

Tuesday 4th January

Monday 28th February

Friday 27th May

Monday 6th June

Join us for our next open morning!

Find out more
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact